Valley News -

Election approaches for Anza Electric board of directors in July


Last updated 6/8/2018 at 12:43pm

ANZA – Anza Electric Cooperative is governed by seven directors representing the three districts of the cooperative’s service area for both electric and internet services. Three seats on the Anza Electric Cooperative board of directors will be open for election this July for each three-year term.

The following individuals are running for the three open seats; however, since only one petition was received for the District III position, Stephen Silkotch will automatically be seated for the three-year term.

In District I, Harold Burdick and Ryall Stewart are candidates. In District II, B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/18/2019 20:44