Valley News -

Excelsior Academy Class of 2018


Last updated 6/22/2018 at 3:56pm

Matthew Abrahams

Amro Akkoub

Dominick Alaniz

Ramon Apostol

Demi Bonilla

Bianca Bravo

John Calderon

Jesse Carranza

Garrett Cherry

Paxton Covaleda

Michael Fozo

Agustin Garcia

Charles German

Michalee Gilbert

Zareh Halladjian

Komron Karimloo

Bertin Marmolejo

Richard McCarthy

Evelyn McDaniel

Diego Monterrey

Riley Newsone

Isabella Orozco

John Plunge III

Margaret Rabin

Athan Reynoso

Victor Rioseco

Jake Routh

Ashley Shipley

Dimitri Simpson

Eric Taluban-Wright

Skyler Terry

Caroline Towey

Angel Vega

Giovanni Volpe

Jeffrey Youngblood


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018