Valley News -

Temecula Advantage Virtual School Class of 2018


Last updated 6/22/2018 at 3:54pm

Catherine Boucher

Elijah Campbell

Kelley Coleman

Sara Day

Nikolas Denison

Brittany Durham

Mia Frame

Claire Kilborn

Cambrie Miller

Arrielle Munsinger

Sophia Ramos

Kylie Rizzo

Sadie Scadden

Matthew Smith

Payton Sosa

Nicholas Stava

Benjamin Wolbach

Hannah Wood


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/10/2019 09:19