Valley News -

Dean's, president's lists students named for University of Alabama spring 2018 term


Last updated 8/2/2018 at 2:49pm

TUSCALOOSA, AL – Kylie Rae Lemaire of Murrieta, Emily Elisabeth Lilja and Jaeridan James Lloyd of Temecula were named to the Univeristy of Alabama’s spring dean’s list, along with 11,347 students enrolled during the 2018 spring semester.

Tyler Elizabeth Mathews and Alyssa Claire Schoonmaker, also Temecula residents were named to the school’s president’s list.

The UA Dean’s and President’s lists recognize full-time undergraduate students. The lists do not apply to graduate students or undergraduate students who take less than a full course load.

The University of Alabama, the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/05/2019 19:17