Valley News -

HVAA announces 2019 board officers


Last updated 1/18/2019 at 12:17am

Courtesy photo

Hemet Valley Art Association's Member of the Year Sharyn Dana, Photographer of the Year Judy Giberson and Artist of the Year Betty Pilley pose for a picture at the Christmas luncheon and awards, Dec. 12.

HEMET – The Hemet Valley Art Association ended the 2018 year with a Christmas luncheon, installation of 2019 officers and achievement awards, Dec. 12.

President Sharyn Dana, Vice President Vicki Moran, Secretary Kathy Schmitt, Treasurer Susan Baker, Parliamentarian Jim Thomas and board members Lee Moler, Steve Howey, Loretta Madrid, Paula Squier and Phil Vartanian will be leading the association for 2019.

Achievement awards went to artist Betty Pilley, photographer Judy Giberson and President Sharyn Dana.

Hemet Valley Art Association was organized in 1963 and has been in the San Jacinto...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/10/2019 11:17