Valley News -

By Tony Ault
Staff Writer 

Murrieta City Council appoints city commission, board members


Last updated 1/31/2019 at 6:11pm

The appointed Murrieta City commission representatives were announced by the Murrieta City Council during their regular Jan. 15 meeting.

Appointed to the Murrieta Planning Commission for four-year terms set to expire in 2022 are Jon Levell, Michael LaPaglia and Reginald Charles Wadlington with first alternate Joshua Knight and second alternate Kellan Falconieri. The Planning Commission meets the second and fourth Wednesday each month at 6 p.m. at City Hall.

Traffic Commission appointees are Keelan McCullough, Arne Chandler and Cindy Warren with first alternate Peter Thorwarth and second a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/16/2019 01:03